1. Langue
×
Bonus jusqu'à €600

1e / 2nd / 3e dépôt: Bonus jusqu'à €200 • Nouveaux clients uniquement •  Dépôt min : €10  •  Conditions de mise : 70x

Plus d’Infos | Termes promotionnels
Machines à sous
Jeux de table
Croupier en Direct
Poker vidéo
Progressifs
Variety
Vegas

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Private Table

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Granny Prix

Avalon

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

Plus de jeux

Gagnez à la roulette mobile sur Euro Palace

Qu'attendez-vous ? Vous connaissez le jeu ! Même si vous n'y avez jamais joué, vous pourrez immédiatement repérer le jeu de la roulette. Il est temps que vous sachiez pourquoi nous sommes toujours obsédés par la Petite Roue depuis de nombreuses années et le casino Euro Palace vous soutient à chaque étape du jeu.

Un jeu classique pour mobile

Comme preuve de la popularité incontestée de ce jeu depuis un temps considérable, nous pouvons rappeler les origines du jeu de roulette mobile en faisant un bond dans le temps jusqu'au 17ème siècle. M. Blaise Pascal est tombé dessus par hasard dans ses essais pour créer une machine à mouvement perpétuel, et ses échecs passés nous ont au final procuré le plaisir que les joueurs peuvent ressentir encore maintenant.

Les jeux de roulette mobiles présentés par le casino Euro Palace ont toujours beaucoup en commun avec la façon dont ils ont été appréciés à l'époque, mais nous les avons mis à jour et affinés pour vous permettre de faire tourner la roue de n'importe où, sur n'importe quel appareil et à tout moment.

Apprendre à connaître le jeu de la roulette

Si vous débutez avec la roulette mobile, tenez-vous-en aux variantes françaises et européennes, avec les chiffres numérotés de 0 à 36 et le taux de gain de la maison inférieur à 2,70%. La version américaine ajoute le 00, augmentant ainsi l’avantage de la maison à 5,26%. Elle convient particulièrement aux joueurs expérimentés à la recherche de défis.

Le jeu commence par le placement de vos mises, puis la roue virtuelle commence à tourner. La bille est placée le long du bord de la roue de la roulette mobile et, alors que les deux s'immobilisent, les paris gagnants sont révélés !

La popularité inaltérée de la roulette

Le secret de la longévité de ce jeu réside peut-être dans le fait que de nouveaux joueurs, quel que soit leur type de jeu de prédilection, puissent en profiter, et que les joueurs qui élaborent des stratégies depuis des années quittent toujours le jeu après avoir appris ou essayé quelque chose de nouveau ! Il s’agit d’un jeu de casino aux multiples facettes, qui continue de divertir les joueurs longtemps après qu’ils maîtrisent les règles de base du jeu.

Options de pari étendu

Pour vous donner une idée de l'ampleur du choix d'options de mises que vous avez en ce qui concerne votre jeu de roulette mobile sur le casino Euro Palace, nous avons listé les plus populaires:

Paris extérieurs

  • Rouge ou noir
  • Pair ou impair
  • 1 à 19
  • 19 à 36
  • Douzaine
  • Colonnes

Paris intérieurs

  • Numéro unique
  • Les paris divisés
  • Paris de rue
  • Paris en coin
  • Paris à 5 numéros
  • Paris de double rue

Inscrivez-vous et gagnez

L'incroyable évolution de la technologie mobile signifie que nous ne dépendons plus autant de nos PC et nos vies sont devenues intimement liées à nos smartphones et nos tablettes. Vous vous tenez au courant des e-mails professionnels et répondez à toutes les invitations à des événements que vous recevez. Pourquoi ne pas utiliser votre ordinateur de poche pour vous amuser un peu ?

Votre sécurité est garantie. Nous proposons une grande variété d’options bancaires, ainsi que des bonus et des promotions qui enrichiront davantage chaque seconde passée avec nous. Commencez à explorer la roulette mobile sur Euro Palace et offrez-vous un classique du casino même lors de vos déplacements !

Inscrivez-vous

Menu
×
Up To 600 € Bonus

1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to 200 € • New customers only • Min deposit 10 € • 70x wagering

Progressive Jackpot

$
More Info | Promotion Terms

Win with Mobile Roulette at Euro Palace

What are you waiting for? You know the game! Even if you’ve never played it, you will be able to spot Roulette at once. It is time that you found out why we’re still obsessed with the Little Wheel so many years down the line, and Euro Palace Casino has your back every step of the way.

A Classic Game for Mobile

As a testament to how much fun this game is, we can trace the roots of the mobile Roulette games you will be enjoying today all the way back to the 17th century. A Mr Blaise Pascal stumbled upon it in his efforts to create a perpetual motion machine, and we’ve got his error to enjoy in the here and now.

The mobile Roulette games Euro Palace Casino presents still have a lot in common with the way it was enjoyed back in the day, but we’ve updated and refined it to ensure you can spin the wheel from anywhere, on any device, at any time.

Getting To Know the Game of Roulette

If you are just starting out with mobile Roulette, stick to the French or European variations, with the wheel pockets numbered from 0 through to 36 and the lower house edge of 2.70%. The American version adds a 00 pocket, increasing the house edge to 5.26%, and is best suited to experienced players who are looking for a little bit of a challenge.

The game begins with your bets being placed, and then the virtual wheel will begin spinning. The ball is placed along the edge of the mobile Roulette wheel, and, as both come to rest, the winning wagers are revealed!

The Continued Popularity of Roulette

Perhaps the secret to the longevity of this game is that total newcomers to any kind of gambling are able to enjoy it, and players who have been devising strategies for years always leave the game having learned something new! It is a multi-faceted casino game, and one that continues to entertain players long after they have mastered the basic rules of play.

Broad Betting Options

To give you an idea of how big an array of bet options you have when it comes to your mobile Roulette play at Euro Palace Casino we have listed some of the most popular:

  • Outside Bets
  • Black or Red
  • Odds or Evens
  • 1 to 18
  • 19 to 36
  • Dozen
  • Columns
  • Inside Bets
  • Single Number
  • Split wagers
  • Street bets
  • Corner wagers
  • 5-Number bets
  • Double Street wagers

Sign Up and Start Winning

The incredible evolution of mobile technology means we are no longer so reliant on our PCs, and our lives have become intimately interwoven with our smartphones and tablets. You keep up to date with work emails, and make sure you reply to all the event invitations you receive, why not use your handheld to have a little fun as well?

Your security is guaranteed; we’ve got a huge variety of banking options, and bonuses and promotions that will sweeten every second you spend with us. Start exploring mobile Roulette at Euro Palace and indulge in a casino classic on the move!

Sign up