1. Sprache
×
Bis zu €600 Bonus

1. / 2. / 3. Einzahlung - bis zu €200 Bonus • Nur für Neukunden • Mindesteinzahlung €10 • Durchspielbedingung: 70x

Mehr Info | Angebotskonditionen
Slots-Spiele
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Progressive
Variety
Vegas

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Private Table

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Granny Prix

Avalon

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

Weitere Spiele

Live Roulette Spiele mit Qualität

Evolution Gaming ist weltweit führender Anbieter von Live Dealer-Entertainment. Jedes ihrer Spiele ist authentisch, realistisch und auf Spannung ausgelegt. Sie haben im Laufe der Jahre mehrere ausgezeichnete Versionen von Live Roulette-Spielen erstellt. Jetzt sind Sie eingeladen, die ganze Action im Euro Palace auf PC und Handy zu genießen. Mit einem speziellen Rad von TCSJohnHuxley wird das aufwendigste Unterhaltung!

Ein Casino-Klassiker

Die Live Roulette-Spiele, die Sie hier im Euro Palace genießen können, feiern einen Klassiker, der schon seit Jahrhunderten zu den Top-Favoriten der Spieler zählt. Was Roulette von Spielen wie Blackjack und Poker unterscheidet, ist das ganz und gar vom Glück abhängende Ergebnis. Sie können bei der Platzierung Ihrer Einsätze zwar eine Strategie anwenden, aber wo die Kugel landet, lässt sich nur vermuten!

Die Roulette-Räder, Kugeln und Croupiers werden überwacht, um die Integrität des Spiels zu ge­währ­leisten. Sie werden sehen, wie sich die Richtung bei jedem Drehen ändert, wenn Sie spielen. Evolution Gaming legt großen Wert auf die Fairness der Spiele und stellt sicher, dass sie immer die hohen Standards erfüllen, die zur Norm in der Online-Branche geworden sind.

Die Dealer bei den Live-Roulette-Spielen hier im Euro Palace wurden umfassend geschult. Sie können sicher sein, dass sie die Besten der Besten sind. Sie sind unglaublich freundlich, begierig darauf, ein Spiel zu beginnen, und mehr als offen für einen Plausch beim Spielen, wenn Sie in der Stimmung dafür sind! Außerdem können Sie die Live-Chat-Funktion nutzen, um auch mit anderen Spielern am Tisch zu sprechen, genau wie in einem echten Casino.

Mit einer Gewinnerwartung von über 94% können Sie sich mit etwas Glück auf tolle Gewinne freuen. Evolution Gaming hat dafür gesorgt, dass die Spieler immer fair behandelt werden. Viele Spieler ziehen es vor, echte Croupiers beim Umgang mit dem Spielgerät zu beobachten, als die Ergebnisse dem Zufallsgenerator zu überlassen.

Wenn Sie den König der Casinospiele im Euro Palace spielen, können Sie vielfältige Funktionen nutzen. Dazu gehören die Chat-Funktion, Spielverlauf, Angaben zu oft oder selten gewinnenden Zahlen, Statistiken und ein persönliches Menü für Ihre Lieblingseinsätze. Auf diese Weise können Sie bis zu 15 der Einsätze, die Sie am liebsten platzieren, für einen einfachen Zugriff speichern.

Setzen Sie auf Rot oder Schwarz von egal wo

Sie können die Live Roulette-Spiele von Evolution Gaming im Euro Palace mit allen Geräten genießen. Wenn Sie an Ihrem PC spielen, können Sie zwischen drei verschiedenen Bildschirm-Layouts, der 3D-Ansicht, der klassischen Ansicht oder der Multi-Kamera-Ansicht wählen. Eine von uns empfohlene Auto-Option ist ebenfalls verfügbar. Sie ermöglicht es der Software, das beste Layout für Ihre jeweilige Internetgeschwindigkeit auszuwählen.

Wie der Name schon sagt, können Sie mit der Multi-Kamera-Ansicht die Action beim Live Roulette-Spiel aus verschiedenen Blickwinkeln betrachten. Die Kamera schaltet sich während der Wiedergabe automatisch um und bietet Ihnen so immer die beste Sicht. Die 3D-Ansicht zeigt Ihnen eine traditionellere Perspektive, wobei die Felder für Ihre Einsätze permanent auf dem Tisch angezeigt werden. Die klassische Ansicht hat den Vorteil, dass Spieloptionen und Chats immer sichtbar sind, ohne dass dies Ihre Sicht auf den Tisch beeinträchtigt. Dies sollte Ihre Wahl sein, wenn Sie mit dem Croupier in Kontakt treten und trotzdem ein Auge auf die Spieler um Sie herum haben wollen.

Sind Sie bereit für etwas Spaß?

Die Live Roulette-Spiele im Euro Palace sind der Höhepunkt der modernen Glücksspieltechnologie. Dieses Format erobert die Welt im Sturm. Schauen Sie sich die „Double Ball“-Variante an, die wir auch auf Lager haben; dies ist eine interessante Interpretation dieses Klassikers direkt von den kreativen Köpfen bei Evolution Gaming!

Wenn Sie bereit sind, Roulette in seiner schönsten Form zu genießen, melden Sie sich im Euro Palace an und spielen Sie mit uns Live Casino Spiele!

Registrieren

1. Language
×
Up To €600 Bonus

1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to €200 • New customers only • Min deposit €10 • 70x wagering

More Info | Promotion Terms
Slots
Tables
Live Casino
Video Poker
Progressive
Variety
Vegas

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Private Table

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Granny Prix

Avalon

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

More games

Quality Live Roulette Games

Evolution Gaming is well known as the world-leader when it comes to live dealer entertainment, and every game they offer is authentic, realistic and designed to thrill. They’ve created several excellent versions of live Roulette games over the years, and you’re invited to enjoy all the action on desktop and mobile at Euro Palace. With a customised wheel made by TCSJohnHuxley, it doesn’t get more lavish than this!

A Casino Classic

The live Roulette games you can enjoy here at Euro Palace celebrates a title that has been a top player choice for centuries now. What sets Roulette apart from its Blackjack and Poker counterparts is that it’s totally up to Lady Luck when it comes down to the outcome. You can still influence the results by employing strategy when it comes to placing your bets, but which pocket the ball ends up in is anybody’s guess!

The wheels, the balls, and the dealers are monitored to ensure the game’s integrity, and you’ll see the direction being alternated for each spin when you play. Evolution Gaming is strict about the fairness of its games and ensures they always meet the high standards that have become the online industry norm.

The dealers in charge of the live Roulette game action here at Euro Palace have been extensively trained, and you can be sure that they’re the best of the best. They are incredibly friendly, eager to get a game started, and more than open to having a chat while you play if you’re in the mood for one! Plus, you can use the Live Chat feature to talk to other players around the table too, just like in a land-based casino.

With Return to Player Percentages of above 94%, you can look forward to some good returns if Lady Luck is smiling down on you. Evolution Gaming has seen to it that players always get a fair shake, and many players prefer watching actual croupiers handling the equipment than leaving results up to RNG software.

When you play The King of Casino Games at Euro Palace you’ll be able to take advantage of rich features including the chat function, game history, hot and cold number information, statistics, and a personal favourite bets menu. This allows you to save as many as 15 of the wagers you most enjoy, for easy access.

Bet on Red or Black from Anywhere

You can access the Evolution Gaming live Roulette games at Euro Palace across all devices. If you’re playing on your PC you can choose between 3 different screen layouts, 3D View, Classic View, or Multi-Camera View. An Auto option is also available, which we recommend since it allows the software to choose the best layout for your particular Internet speed.

As the name implies, the Multi-Camera View lets you see the live Roulette game action from several angles. The camera automatically switches around during play, always giving you the best view. 3D View offers you a more traditional perspective, with the betting grids and track permanently displayed on the table. Classic View has the benefit of playing options and chats always being visible without these obstructing your ability to see the table. This should be your choice if you want to engage with the dealer and still keep an eye on the players around you.

Get Ready to Have Some Fun

The live Roulette games at Euro Palace are the pinnacle of modern gambling technology, and this format is taking the world by storm. Make sure to check out the Double Ball variation we’ve got available too; as this is an interesting take on this classic title straight from the great minds at Evolution Gaming!

If you’re ready to enjoy Roulette at its ultimate, sign up at Euro Palace and play live casino games with us!

Sign up