1. Sprache
×
Bis zu €600 Bonus

1. / 2. / 3. Einzahlung - bis zu €200 Bonus • Nur für Neukunden • Mindesteinzahlung €10 • Durchspielbedingung: 70x

Mehr Info | Angebotskonditionen
Slots-Spiele
Tischspiele
Live Casino
Video Poker
Progressive
Variety
Vegas

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Private Table

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Granny Prix

Avalon

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

Weitere Spiele

Aufwendige Blackjack-Spiele im Live Casino

Live Casino Blackjack von Evolution Gaming wird im Euro Palace Casino nach den Regeln von Vegas und an einem Tisch für 7 Personen gespielt. Es werden 8 Kartenstapel verwendet, die ersetzt werden, sobald ¾ ausgeteilt wurden.

Wir begrüßen Sie in einer unbegrenzten Welt des Gewinnens! Hier können Sie den Live-Dealer auf Ihrem PC, Smartphone oder Tablet von überall aus bei 21 schlagen. Sie benötigen nur eine stabile Internetverbindung. Wie Sie sehen werden, ist die Benutzeroberfläche für unterwegs etwas anders. Sie behält jedoch ihre hohe Qualität, da sie nur angepasst wurde, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die Action uneingeschränkt sehen können.

Live Blackjack Action nach Maß 

Der Spieler ist König im Euro Palace Casino, und Evolution Gaming sieht das genauso! Deshalb können Sie Ihre Live Casino Blackjack Spieloberfläche so konfigurieren, dass sie Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.

Hier finden Sie die Spieler-Chat-Funktion, mit der Sie während des Spiels mit dem Dealer und anderen Spielern am Tisch interagieren können. Wenn Sie das Live-Erlebnis wollen, ohne mit jemandem zu sprechen, können Sie diese Funktion auch einfach ausschalten.

Sie können die Einstellungen für die Bildqualität auch von Auto auf Niedrig, Mittel, Hoch und HD ändern. Wir empfehlen, dass Sie „Auto“ eingestellt lassen, da die Software so die Qualität Ihrer Internetverbindung messen und entsprechend verfahren kann.

Bei unseren Live Casino Blackjack-Spielen können Sie die Lautstärke regeln, und Sie können die Sounds des Spiels sowie die Stimme des Dealers anpassen. Bei Nebenwetten können Sie wählen, ob Sie die Funktion „Bet Behind“ nutzen möchten und auf das Ergebnis des Blatts eines anderen Spielers setzen. Außerdem können Sie wählen, was passiert, wenn der Spieler vor Ihnen auch teilt oder verdoppelt. Das heißt, Sie können entscheiden, ob Sie seinem Beispiel folgen oder nicht.

Unglaubliche Spielfunktionen

Sobald Sie mit dem Spiel beginnen, sehen Sie eine Reihe nützlicher Funktionen und Optionen auf dem Bildschirm. Das erste davon ist die Vorentscheidung, bei der Sie zwischen weitere Karte, keine weitere Karte, Verdoppeln und Teilen wählen können, bevor Sie an der Reihe sind.

Die „Deal Now“-Funktion beim Live Casino Blackjack gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, das nächste Spiel zu starten, sobald das letzte Blatt Ihres Solospiels gespielt wurde. Die Uhr tickt zurück auf 0 und los geht's!

Sie können auf die innovative Funktion „Hot Players“ über ein Symbol auf Ihrem Bildschirm zugreifen. So werden die Namen der Spieler mit besonders viel Glück anzeigt. Sie können sehen, wie oft sie seit ihrem letzten Verlust gewonnen haben. Dies ist eine tolle Möglichkeit, alles aus der „Bet Behind“-Funktion herauszuholen. So können auch Sie von deren Erfolg profitieren und die gleichen Gewinne erzielen wie diese Spieler.

Die Nebenwette „Perfect Pairs“ in den Blackjack-Variationen von Evolution Gaming ermöglicht es Ihnen, darauf zu wetten, ob Ihre ersten beiden Karten ein Paar sind oder nicht. Die Auszahlungen hängen von der Kombination der Karten ab, die Sie bekommen. Es gibt auch die 21 + 3 Option, mit der Sie einen Gewinn erhalten, wenn Ihre ersten beiden Karten und die Upcard des Dealers ein gewertetes Pokerblatt ergeben. Die Auszahlung bei dieser Nebenwette hängt auch von der Karten­kombination ab.

Eine Option zum Abschluss einer Versicherung wird immer dann auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, wenn die Upcard des Dealers ein Ass ist. Dies ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihren Einsatz für nur die Hälfte Ihres ursprünglichen Einsatzes gegen ein Blackjack zu versichern. 

So viele Möglichkeiten, auf 21 zu kommen

Die Live Casino Blackjack-Auswahl hier im Euro Palace umfasst die Standardversion des Spiels sowie Private Blackjack 5 und 10 und andere erstaunliche Varianten. Probieren Sie eine oder probieren Sie alle aus, aber verpassen Sie nicht die tolle Möglichkeit, live Blackjack mit echten Dealern online zu spielen.

Registrieren

1. Language
×
Up To €600 Bonus

1st / 2nd / 3rd Deposit - Match Bonus up to €200 • New customers only • Min deposit €10 • 70x wagering

More Info | Promotion Terms
Slots
Tables
Live Casino
Video Poker
Progressive
Variety
Vegas

Avalon

Break da Bank Again

Thunderstruck II

Immortal Romance

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Six Acrobats

Agent Jane Blonde

Adventure Palace

Jungle Jim El Dorado

Ariana

Alaskan Fishing

Thunderstruck

European Roulette Gold

Classic Blackjack Gold

Atlantic City Blackjack Gold

Monkey Keno

Vegas Strip Blackjack Gold

Keno

French Roulette

Atlantic City Blackjack

American Roulette

Premier Roulette Diamond Edition

Super Bonus Bingo

3 Card Poker Multi-Hand Gold

Live 3 Card Poker

Live Baccarat

Live Black Jack

Private Black Jack 5

Private Black Jack 10

Live Dream Catcher

Live Casino Hold'Em

Double Ball Roulette

Live Roulette

Live Caribbean Stud Poker

Party Table

Private Table

Deuces Wild Bonus Video Poker

Jacks or Better

Aces & Eights Video Poker

Double Double Bonus Poker

Aces and Faces

Deuces Wild

Deuces and Joker

Joker Poker

All Aces Video Poker

Tens Or Better

Bonus Poker

Double Double Bonus 10 Play Poker

Mega Moolah Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive - 5 Reel

Major Millions Progressive - 5 Reel

Mega Moolah - Isis

Treasure Nile Progressive

Mega Moolah - Summertime Progressive

Tunzamunni

Fruit Fiesta - 5 Reel

Lotsaloot - 5 Reel

King Cashalot

Fruit Fiesta Progressive

Cash Splash Progressive

Multi-Player Isis

Multi-Player Mermaids Millions

Multi Player Roulette Diamond Edition

Max Damage Arcade Game

Scratch Card

Dawn of the Bread

Kashatoa

Big Break - Scratch Card

Whack-a-Jackpot

Mumbai Magic

Bingo Bonanza

Granny Prix

Avalon

Starburst

Break da Bank Again

Dazzle Me

Thunderstruck II

Jack and the Beanstalk

Immortal Romance

Gonzo's Quest

Cool Buck 5 Reel

Aloha!

Six Acrobats

Warlords - Crystals of Power

More games

Lavish Live Casino Blackjack Games

Evolution Gaming’s live casino Blackjack is played at Euro Palace Casino using the Vegas rules and a table that can seat 7 people. 8 decks of cards are used, and these get replaced as soon as ¾ of the shoe has been dealt.

We welcome you to an unlimited world of winning and you can beat the live dealer to 21 on your PC, smartphone, or tablet from anywhere that has a stable Internet connection. You’ll notice that the interface is slightly different on the go, but it retains its high quality, having been adjusted just to ensure your view of the action is undiminished.

Customised Live Baccarat Action

The player is King at Euro Palace Casino, and Evolution Gaming feels the same way! That’s why you will be able to configure your live casino Blackjack game interface to suit your settings to a T.

This is where you’ll find the Player Chat feature that lets you interact with the dealer and other players around the table during gameplay. If you want the live experience without talking to anyone you can do that too by simply turning this off.

You can also adjust the video quality settings from Auto to Low, Medium, High, and HD. We recommend that you leave it on Auto, as this allows the software to gauge the quality of your Internet connection and proceed accordingly.

Our live casino Blackjack games let you control volume, and you’ll be able to adjust the sounds of the game as well as the dealer’s voice. As far as side bets go, you’ll be able to choose whether you want to utilise the Bet Behind feature and wager on the outcome of other player’s hands. Plus, you can select what will happen if the player in front of you Splits or Doubles, too, meaning that you can decide whether or not you will follow their lead.

Incredible In-Game Features

As soon as you start playing you’ll see a range of useful features and options appearing onscreen. The first of these is the Pre-Decision, which lets you choose between Hitting, Standing, Doubling Down and Splitting before your turn comes around.

The Deal Now live casino Blackjack feature gives you the option to start the next game as soon as the last hand of your solo game has been played. The betting clock clicks back to 0 and you’re off!

You can access the innovative Hot Players feature via an icon on your screen that shows the names of particular lucky players. You can view how many hands they’ve won since their last loss, and it’s a great way to make the most of the Bet Behind feature. This lets you get in on their hot streak, and reap the same rewards that they are.

The Perfect Pairs side bet in Evolution Gaming’s live casino Blackjack variations allows you to wager on whether or not your first 2 cards will be a pair or not. The payouts depend on the combination of cards you receive. There is also the 21 + 3 option, which will see you collecting a return if your first 2 cards and the dealer’s upcard make up a ranked Poker hand. This side bet payout also depends on the card combination.

An option to take out Insurance will always appear onscreen when the dealer’s upcard is an Ace. This will allow you to insure your wager against their having a Blackjack, and will cost just half your initial stake. 

So Many Ways to Get to 21

The live casino Blackjack selection here at Euro Palace includes the standard version of the game as well as Private Blackjack 5 and 10, as well as other amazing variants. Try one, try them all, but experience the magic of playing 21 live against a real dealer online for yourself.

Sign up